Friday, January 01, 2010

Mickey Factz – thedarkphoenix: ALPHA [Free EP]

Mickey Factz was nothing short of M.I.A. in 2009. But the BX representer decided to finally show face for the start of 2010; and based on comments that I've seen so far on twitter, he's starting off right and not back to disappoint.

Track List
01 Sunrise
02 Amnesia
03 Turn it Up
04 Still I Rise
05 Ashes
06 S/ecrets T/hat D/estroy
07 Contemplations Of a King
08 Sunset

Download: ALPHA
Props to GFCNY

FYI - I started a personal music blog called SongZige. Check it out.

- Meez

1 comment:

  1. ToniTorch Clothing Brand Coming Soon! Check out my blog in the meantime




Home | Streetwear Fans | Streetwear Brands | About Us | Blog | Contact Us